Silke Simon and Prof. Matthias Rehahn

Silke Simon and Prof. Matthias Rehahn. Photo: HZG/ Christian Schmid

The Scientific Director Prof. Dr. Matthias Rehahn and the Administrative Director Silke Simon are leading the Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht.

They are represented by the Deputy Directors Dr. Tamara Kleber-Janke , Dr. Iris Ulrich , Andrea Hellwig and Andreas Böttcher.

Contact: Scientific Director

Scientific Director
Authorized Officer

Contact: Administrative Director

Administrative Director
Authorized Officer