Directors

Administrative Staff Unit

The Administrative Staff Unit is responsible for the following activities: administrative support of project funding and contract research, project controlling of third-party-funded and large investment projects and controlling at institute level, as well as assisting and guiding researchers through the registration and maintenance of intellectual property and providing technology transfer support. The scope of activities of the Administrative Staff Unit also includes legal support within the context of: third-party-funded projects (e.g. cooperation agreements in collaborative projects), technology transfer activities (e.g. licence and material transfer agreements) and other research-related agreements (e.g. non-disclosure agreements, contract research, author agreements, cooperation agreements with academic and industrial partners). In doing so, the unit takes on a service function – for HZG’s institutes, as well as for its administrative and scientific directors.

The Adminstrative Staff Unit combines two groups: "Project Administration", responsible for third-party-funded project management and "Technology Transfer Support", providing technology transfer support. Other tasks, juridical support as well project controlling and controlling at institute level are directly allocated to the head unit Adminstrative Staff.

The Team

Head Unit Administrativ Staff

Name
Given Name
Position / Responsibility
Phone
Email
Amancio
Gisele
Unit Manager Administrative Staff Unit
1660
gisele.amancio@hzg.de
Braun
Sina
Business Lawyer
1787
sina.braun@hzg.de
Frömke
Claudia
Legal Counsel
1731
claudia.froemke@hzg.de
Hynes
Marion
Assistant to the Unit Manager
1671
marion.hynes@hzg.de
Müller-Sahr
Katharina
Legal Counsel
1642
katharina.mueller-sahr@hzg.de
Pathe
Imme
Legal Counsel
1724
imme.pathe@hzg.de
Schulze
Friederike
Project controller for large investment projects
1626
friederike.schulze@hzg.de
Schümann
Karolin
Assistant to the Administrativ Staff Unit
1795
karolin.schuemann@hzg.de

Project Administration

Name
Given Name
Position / Responsibility
Phone
Email
Bolek
Carina
Group Leader project administration
1638
carina.bolek@hzg.de
Cramer
Sabine
Project administrator for third-party funds
1652
sabine.cramer@hzg.de
Gobien
Tom
Project administrator for third-party funds
1636
tom.gobien@hzg.de
Hilliger
André
Deputy Group Leader project administration
1792
andre.hilliger@hzg.de
Lantz
Simone
Project administrator for third-party funds
1650
simone.lantz@hzg.de
Mühlhause
Matthias
Project administrator for third-party funds
1764
matthias.muehlhause@hzg.de
Müller
Jan
Administrator for contract research
1775
jan.mueller@hzg.de
Röskam
Sabine
Project administrator for third-party funds
1762
sabine.roeskam@hzg.de
Sögüt
Ahmet
Project administrator for third-party funds
1655
ahmet.soeguet@hzg.de

Technology Transfer Support

Name
Given Name
Position / Responsibility
Phone
Email
Amancio
Gisele
Group Leader technology transfer
1660
gisele.amancio@hzg.de
Geisler
Christina
Consultant for property rights & licencing
1713
christina.geisler@hzg.de
Hansen
Angela
Patent administrator
1702
angela.hansen@hzg.de
Kunze
Dany
Patent administrator
1616
dany.kunze@hzg.de
Mehdizada
Ilay
Business Development
1663
ilay.mehdizada@hzg.de