Directors

Administrative Staff Unit

The Administrative Staff Unit is responsible for the following activities: administrative support of project funding and contract research, project controlling of third-party-funded and large investment projects and controlling at institute level, as well as assisting and guiding researchers through the registration and maintenance of intellectual property and providing technology transfer support. The scope of activities of the Administrative Staff Unit also includes legal support within the context of: third-party-funded projects (e.g. cooperation agreements in collaborative projects), technology transfer activities (e.g. licence and material transfer agreements) and other research-related agreements (e.g. non-disclosure agreements, contract research, author agreements, cooperation agreements with academic and industrial partners). In doing so, the unit takes on a service function – for HZG’s institutes, as well as for its administrative and scientific directors.

The Adminstrative Staff Unit combines two groups: "Project Administration", responsible for third-party-funded project management and "Technology Transfer Support", providing technology transfer support. Other tasks, juridical support as well project controlling and controlling at institute level are directly allocated to the head unit Adminstrative Staff.

The Team

Head Unit Administrativ Staff

Name
Given Name
Position / Responsibility
Phone
Email
Kleimeier
Nicole
Unit Manager Administrative Staff Unit
1678
nicole.kleimeier@hzg.de
Braun
Sina
Business Lawyer
1787
sina.braun@hzg.de
Frömke
Claudia
Legal Counsel
1731
claudia.froemke@hzg.de
Hilliger
André
Project leader of Organisation; Coordination of the projects Organisation/ADV
1792
andre.hilliger@hzg.de
Hynes
Marion
Assistant to the Unit Manager
1671
marion.hynes@hzg.de
Kulcke
Sebastian
Project Leader of ADV
1780
sebastian.kulcke@hzg.de
Müller-Sahr
Katharina
Legal Counsel
1642
katharina.mueller-sahr@hzg.de
Neumann
Christine
Team Leader Law
1639
christine.neumann@hzg.de
Pathe
Imme
Legal Counsel
1724
imme.pathe@hzg.de
Schümann
Karolin
Assistant to the Administrativ Staff Unit
1795
karolin.schuemann@hzg.de

Technologietransfersupport

Name
Given Name
Position / Responsibility
Phone
Email
Kleimeier
Nicole
Group Leader technology transfer
1678
nicole.kleimeier@hzg.de
Geisler
Christina
Consultant for property rights & licencing
1713
christina.geisler@hzg.de
Hansen
Angela
Patent administrator
1702
angela.hansen@hzg.de
Kunze
Dany
Patent administrator
1616
dany.kunze@hzg.de
Mehdizada
Ilay
Business Development
1663
ilay.mehdizada@hzg.de